Board of Directors

Board of Directors
PresidentAlbert Fong - president@whiteoaksparktennis.com
Vice PresidentDmitry Stakhov - vicepresident@whiteoaksparktennis.com
TreasurerVince Filteau - treasurer@whiteoaksparktennis.com
SecretaryTarique Khan - secretary@whiteoaksparktennis.com
Membership DirectorSue Adorjan - membership@whiteoaksparktennis.com
Social DirectorSue Cardarelli - social@whiteoaksparktennis.com
Facilities DirectorAbsalon Figueroa - facilities@whiteoaksparktennis.com
Communication DirectorIvan Jimenez- communications@whiteoaksparktennis.com
Tournament DirectorRimple Grewal - tournament@whiteoaksparktennis.com
Resources DirectorMaggie Li - resources@whiteoaksparktennis.com