Board of Directors

Board of Directors
PresidentAlbert Fong - president@whiteoaksparktennis.com
Vice PresidentDmitry Stakhov - vicepresident@whiteoaksparktennis.com
TreasurerVince Filteau - treasurer@whiteoaksparktennis.com
SecretaryTarique Khan - secretary@whiteoaksparktennis.com
Membership DirectorSue Adorjan - membership@whiteoaksparktennis.com
Social DirectorYoko Kodaira - social@whiteoaksparktennis.com
Facilities DirectorAbsalon Figueroa - facilities@whiteoaksparktennis.com
Communication DirectorKluane Chow - communications@whiteoaksparktennis.com
Tournament DirectorIvan Jimenez - tournament@whiteoaksparktennis.com
Resources DirectorStephen Tang - resources@whiteoaksparktennis.com